2015-2016 Chapter Positions

For the 2015-2016 academic year, the chapter roster is:
EC - Jentry Malek
LC - Jeremy Fick
Treasurer - Gary Zahn
Recorder - Kyle Fagan
Marshall - Paul Townsend
Chaplian - John McNally
Recruitment Co-chairmen - Kyle Fagan & John McNally
Sentinel - Josh Thelen
Risk Reduction Chairman - Gary Zahn
House Manager - Kyle Bristoll
Social Chairman - Jeremy Fick
LEAD Chairman - Kevin Strauch
Philanthropy - Jentry Malek
Scholarship Chairman - Paul Townsend
Steward - Michael Witt
Fitness - Jeremy Fick
Historian - Paul Townsend
Alumni Relations - John McNally
Assistant Treasure - Alex Johnson

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer